Shop
Customer Reviews
MARGARET PARKER FLORALS
Local Hyannis, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very impressed by the flowers and how long they lasted (2 weeks+). Everyone appreciated the reeds and tree trunk vase -- no one needs more bland glass vases. Thanks for a great job.
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I went to this florist on my way home day before thanksgiving and was extremely satisfied with the loose flowers they put together for me for our table thanksgiving day. Just a beautiful job, no notice walk in while they were trying to do the orders for clients homes to be delivered most likely. Very nice people. They care
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great job
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

5 star rating for sure! Flowers are gorgeous and fresh and lasting. I took a picture to show my boyfriend (who sent them) and he said they were exactly what he ordered and paid for. Nice!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and lasted for a while. Very happy with them.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great experience. We asked for a custom order out of the ordinary with lemons incorporated into the arrangement & the florist was great meeting that request!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

great job. my mother loved the flowers.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am always happy when receiving a floral arrangement from your shop! Always beautiful and the flowers last!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers where beautiful and well appreciated the contact you made with us prior to delivery. Would definitely use you in the future....
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent customer service!, beautiful arrangement. My aunt was very happy with her delivery :-)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful bouquet, wife loved it.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very nice product. Am sending photo to giver of bouquet to add to her and our satisfaction. She is bound to be pleased I am sure.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was stunning! Delivery was very professional. The flowers lasted over a week, even the roses. Although it was a birthday arrangement of all white flowers, there was a hint of holly and beautiful red berries in the bottom of the vase - a lovely touch for the holidays!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time for a memorial service. Thank you for making sure this piece of a very meaningful day was handled with care and thoughtfulness.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have used Margaret Parker Florals since my wife and I were dating 20 years ago in High School. They continue meet mine and my wife's expectations with anything I have requested. Whether it is the traditional rose assortment, to tropical arrangements.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The bouquet was exquisite and delivered on time! Wonderful job! Thanks
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the same day service I received. Most places in the area and major companies couldn't accommodate my request. They really saved the day.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Margaret Parker Florals provided the most perfect roses for my mother-in-laws funeral. Not only was she very kind on the phone, I think she looked the obituary up online while we were on the phone, because all I needed to do was provide the name and she knew where and when to deliver the flowers. The first florist I called rudely stated, no we can't do flowers that early after Memorial Day weekend. So glad I called Margaret Parker! Now she is the only florist in Hyannis that I will call. Thank you!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hyannis, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MARGARET PARKER FLORALS
10 Seaboard Lane
Hyannis, MA. 02601
Local: (508) 775-5051

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase